• View as:
Sort by:
Show:
50 shades of grey grey book 2 - 273 items found | Last update: 15 October 2019 - 04:08:17

Fifty Shades Darker (Fifty Shades, Book 2)

MORE THAN 150 MILLION COPIES SOLD WORLDWIDE   Look for E L James’s passionate new love story, The Mister, available now.Daunted by the singular tastes and dark secrets of the beautiful, tormented young entrepreneur Christian Grey, Anastasia Steele has broken off their relationship to start a new career with a Seattle publishing house.  But desire for Christian still dominates her every waking thought, and when he proposes a new arrangement, Anastasia cannot resist. They rekindle their searing sensual affair, and Anastasia learns more about the harrowing past of her damaged, driven and demanding Fifty Shades. While Christian wrestles with his inner demons, Anastasia must confront the anger and envy of the women who came before her, and make the most important decision of her life.This book is intended for mature audiences. 

Fifty Shades Trilogy (Fifty Shades of Grey / Fifty Shades Darker / Fifty Shades Freed)

FIFTY SHADES OF GREY IS NOW A MAJOR MOTION PICTURENow available as a three-volume paperback boxed set, E L James’s New York Times #1 bestselling trilogy has been hailed by Entertainment Weekly as being “in a class by itself.” Beginning with the GoodReads Choice Award Romance Finalist Fifty Shades of Grey, the Fifty Shades Trilogy will obsess you, possess you, and stay with you forever. This boxed set includes the following novels: FIFTY SHADES OF GREY: When college student Anastasia Steele goes to interview young entrepreneur Christian Grey, she encounters a man who is beautiful, brilliant, and intimidating.  The unworldly Ana realizes she wants this man, and Grey admits he wants her, too—but on his own terms. When the couple embarks on a daring, passionately physical affair, Ana discovers Christian’s secrets and explores her own desires. FIFTY SHADES DARKER: Daunted by Christian’s dark secrets and singular tastes, Ana has broken off their relationship to start a new career. But desire for Christian still dominates her every waking thought. They rekindle their searing sensual affair, and while Christian wrestles with his inner demons, Ana is forced to make the most important decision of her life. FIFTY SHADES FREED: Now, Ana and Christian have it all—love, p...

Fifty Shades of Grey (Fifty Shades, Book 1)

MORE THAN 150 MILLION COPIES SOLD WORLDWIDE   Look for E L James’s passionate new love story, The Mister, available now.When literature student Anastasia Steele goes to interview young entrepreneur Christian Grey, she encounters a man who is beautiful, brilliant, and intimidating. The unworldly, innocent Ana is startled to realize she wants this man and, despite his enigmatic reserve, finds she is desperate to get close to him. Unable to resist Ana’s quiet beauty, wit, and independent spirit, Grey admits he wants her, too—but on his own terms. Shocked yet thrilled by Grey’s singular erotic tastes, Ana hesitates. For all the trappings of success—his multinational businesses, his vast wealth, his loving family—Grey is a man tormented by demons and consumed by the need to control. When the couple embarks on a daring, passionately physical affair, Ana discovers Christian Grey’s secrets and explores her own dark desires.This book is intended for mature audiences.

Fifty Shades Freed (Fifty Shades, Book 3)

MORE THAN 150 MILLION COPIES SOLD WORLDWIDELook for E L James’s passionate new love story, The Mister, available now.When unworldly student Anastasia Steele first encountered the driven and dazzling young entrepreneur Christian Grey it sparked a sensual affair that changed both of their lives irrevocably. Shocked, intrigued, and, ultimately, repelled by Christian’s singular erotic tastes, Ana demands a deeper commitment. Determined to keep her, Christian agrees. Now, Ana and Christian have it all—love, passion, intimacy, wealth, and a world of possibilities for their future. But Ana knows that loving her Fifty Shades will not be easy, and that being together will pose challenges that neither of them would anticipate. Ana must somehow learn to share Christian’s opulent lifestyle without sacrificing her own identity. And Christian must overcome his compulsion to control as he wrestles with the demons of a tormented past. Just when it seems that their strength together will eclipse any obstacle, misfortune, malice, and fate conspire to make Ana’s deepest fears turn to reality.This book is intended for mature audiences.

Fifty Shades Trilogy Bundle: Fifty Shades of Grey; Fifty Shades Darker; Fifty Shades Freed

Now available in a single volume, E L James’s New York Times #1 bestselling trilogy has been hailed by Entertainment Weekly as being “in a class by itself.” Beginning with the GoodReads Choice Award Romance Finalist Fifty Shades of Grey, the Fifty Shades Trilogy will obsess you, possess you, and stay with you forever.  This bundle includes the following novels: FIFTY SHADES OF GREY: When college student Anastasia Steele goes to interview young entrepreneur Christian Grey, she encounters a man who is beautiful, brilliant, and intimidating.  The unworldly Ana realizes she wants this man, and Grey admits he wants her, too—but on his own terms. When the couple embarks on a daring, passionately physical affair, Ana discovers Christian’s secrets and explores her own desires. FIFTY SHADES DARKER: Daunted by Christian’s dark secrets and singular tastes, Ana has broken off their relationship to start a new career. But desire for Christian still dominates her every waking thought. They rekindle their searing sensual affair, and while Christian wrestles with his inner demons, Ana is forced to make the most important decision of her life. FIFTY SHADES FREED: Now, Ana and Christian have it all—love, passion, intimacy, wealth, and a world of possibilities for their future....

Darker: Fifty Shades Darker as Told by Christian (Fifty Shades of Grey Series)

See the world of Fifty Shades of Grey anew through the eyes of Christian Grey--a fresh perspective on the love story that has enthralled millions of readers around the world.   Look for E L James’ passionate new love story, The Mister, available now. Their scorching, sensual affair ended in heartbreak and recrimination, but Christian Grey cannot get Anastasia Steele out of his mind, or his blood. Determined to win her back, he tries to suppress his darkest desires and his need for complete control, and to love Ana on her own terms.   But the horrors of his childhood still haunt him, and Ana’s scheming boss, Jack Hyde, clearly wants her for himself.  Can Christian’s confidant and therapist, Dr. Flynn, help him face down his demons? Or will the possessiveness of Elena, his seducer, and the deranged devotion of Leila, his former submissive, drag Christian down into the past?   And if Christian does win Ana back, can a man so dark and damaged ever hope to keep her?

Grey: Fifty Shades of Grey as Told by Christian (Fifty Shades of Grey Series)

E L James revisits the world of Fifty Shades with a deeper and darker take on the love story that has enthralled millions of readers around the globe.   Look for E L James’ passionate new love story, The Mister, available now.Christian Grey exercises control in all things; his world is neat, disciplined, and utterly empty—until the day that Anastasia Steele falls into his office, in a tangle of shapely limbs and tumbling brown hair. He tries to forget her, but instead is swept up in a storm of emotion he cannot comprehend and cannot resist. Unlike any woman he has known before, shy, unworldly Ana seems to see right through him—past the business prodigy and the penthouse lifestyle to Christian’s cold, wounded heart.  Will being with Ana dispel the horrors of his childhood that haunt Christian every night? Or will his dark sexual desires, his compulsion to control, and the self-loathing that fills his soul drive this girl away and destroy the fragile hope she offers him?This book is intended for mature audiences.

Keep Me : Fans of Fifty Shades of Grey or The Mister, will love this! (The Bad Boy Billionaires Series Book 2)

The opportunity of a lifetime...How could I turn it down? Or more to the point, how could I turn HIM down - Lachlann Troy- a drop dead gorgeous billionaire who ALWAYS got what he wanted. But did he truly want me? Or was he just toying with my affections because he knew damn well I couldn't say no...

Just like Grey (The Complete Collection ONE) (Billionaire Romance)

Thousands of people have read this #1 Best Selling Series.Includes two FREE Bonus Books.Whether you loved or hated 50 Shades of Grey you will LOVE this story!Sexy Billionaire Music Mogul Axel Maxwell has it all AND an obsession.He wants to be Just Like Grey... Christian Grey - since reading the book.He knows what he wants and he ALWAYS Gets What he Wants, and his new secretary Holly Acosta is exactly what he desires.Holly is satisfied to have a good job but she's about to discover what she really wants is so much more.A Funny, Quirky, Romantic Comedy that you will love and laugh reading.This boxed set includes two additional FREE Bonus Books..."More like Grey" and "Secrets and Lies"

Craving (Steel Brothers Saga Book 1)

After being left at the altar, Jade Roberts seeks solace at her best friend’s ranch on the Colorado western slope. Her humiliation still ripe, she doesn't expect to be attracted to her friend’s reticent brother, but when the gorgeous cowboy kisses her, all bets are off.Talon Steel is broken. Having never fully healed from a horrific childhood trauma, he simply exists, taking from women what is offered and giving nothing in return...until Jade Roberts catapults into his life. She is beautiful, sweet, and giving, and his desire for her becomes a craving he fears he'll never be able to satisfy. Passion sizzles between the two lovers...but long-buried secrets haunt them both and may eventually tear them apart.

Etsy
AliExpress
HomeDepot
OverStock
Costco