• View as:
Sort by:
marvel adventures hulk 1 - 39 items found | Last update: 19 April 2019 - 04:39:29

Marvel Adventures Hulk (2007-2008) #1

The debut of the newest member of the critically-acclaimed MARVEL ADVENTURES line! Caught in a blast of gamma radiation, brilliant scientist Bruce Banner now finds himself in times of stress turning into the living engine of destruction know as THE INCREDIBLE HULK!

Marvel Adventures Hulk Vol. 1: Misunderstood Monster (v. 1)

Explains how brilliant scientist Bruce Banner was cursed to transform into the rampaging Hulk, why his girlfriend left him, and why Rick Jones blames himself for creating the monster.

MARVEL's Avengers: Infinity War: The Cosmic Quest Volume One: Beginning

Time. Power. Mind. A threat has emerged from the cosmos: Thanos. A ruthless warlord who plans to collect all six Infinity Stones. Joined by his formidable allies, he will be near-unstoppable at achieving his goal. The Avengers, the Guardians of the Galaxy, Doctor Strange and Spider-Man must join forces and fight side by side to stop Thanos, while the fate of the Earth and the universe lays in the balance. This book features the stories of three of the six Stones as The Collector recovers from his run in with the Guardians of the Galaxy. Desperate to repopulate his vast collection of curios, he must contend with his brother, The Grandmaster, who comes to him after facing Thor and the Hulk. The pair squares off in a night of one-upmanship and speculate on the only things in the universe that would return The Collector to his former glory--the Infinity Stones. ©2018 MARVEL.

Hulk vs. Wolverine (Marvel Super Hero vs. Book, A)

General Ross is determined to find Bruce Banner and sends in his secret weapon, the unstoppable Wolverine. With Wolverine''s heightened abilities, Wolverine is sure to find Bruce...or will he find the incredible Hulk instead?

World of Reading: Hulk: This is Hulk: Level 1 (World of Reading (eBook))

The Marvel Heroes of Reading line of early readers is designed to offer reluctant readers, specifically boys, books that they will want to read by featuring characters they love. The series is broken into three levels that invoke the rigorous training courses their favorite Marvel heroes must engage in to perfect their super powers. In reading this series, kids will prefect their own power to read. This is Hulk introduces readers to Bruce Banner and how he became the hero known as Hulk!

Phase One: The Incredible Hulk (Marvel Cinematic Universe)

Bruce Banner was once just a shy scientist. But after a devastating lab accident, he became The Incredible Hulk. Join the action as this Super Hero fights against Abomination in his complete origin story as told in The Incredible Hulk. Re-live all of The Avengers' individual stories before they reassemble in Marvel's Avengers: Age of Ultron. © 2015 Marvel. All Rights Reserved.

Hulk (Marvel Storybook (eBook))

When Dr. Bruce Banner is exposed to a blast of gamma radiation, his life is changed forever. Now, whenever he gets angry, he changes into the super-strong, green-skinned Hulk! But instead of allowing himself to rampage with no limits, Bruce trains himself to control the Hulk and fight for the innocent. Instead of a monster, the Hulk is a hero!

Marvel Adventures Spider-Man, Hulk & Iron Man: Triple Threat (v. 1)

Superheroes Spiderman, Iron Man, and the Hulk join forces to battle against villains, aliens, and legendary creatures that threaten New York City.

5-Minute Marvel Stories: 4 Stories in 1! (5-Minute Stories)

Super heroes unite! Join the most powerful heores in the Marvel Universe as they team up to protect the world from the most dangerous foes imaginable. With special appearances from some of your favorite Marvel characters including Captain Marvel, Captain America, and Guardians of the Galaxy, each action-packed story is ideal for reading aloud in just five minutes!


Nine Little Golden Books starring everyone’s favorite Marvel super heroes in one hardcover collection!The Marvel Little Golden Book Collection includes nine Little Golden Book stories featuring everyone’s favorite Marvel Super Heroes, including Spider-Man, Captain America, the Guardians of the Galaxy, and more—all in one hardcover volume. It’s the perfect gift for Marvel fans ages 2 to 5!