• View as:
Sort by:
Show:
funny jokes about stupid people - 62 items found | Last update: 05 February 2023 - 09:33:34

101 So Bad, They're Good Dad Jokes

A Top 5 Best-selling Amazon Book!*Dad jokes. They make you cringe, they make you groan but the one thing they have in common is they come from dad. Be it during a wedding toast or when introducing your dad to someone you want to impress, dad never fails to insert a dad joke wherever he can.This dad joke book makes a great gift for the dad who has everything and has heard everything. Or maybe you want to buy it for yourself and come prepared the next time dad wants to have a joke off.In any event, 101 So Bad, They're Good Dad Jokes will have your eyes rolling into the back of your head faster than dad can strip to his tighty-whities on a hot summer day!* Week of June 10, 2018

The Farting Animals Coloring Book

Farting animals are funny!This farting animal coloring book for kids (of all ages) is just what you've been looking for, even though you probably didn't know it!Color pictures of farting meerkats, dogs, pandas, giraffes, hippos, horses, kittens and more!Keep the pictures for yourself or give them to a friend who needs a laugh.Enjoy!Be sure to SHARE your coloring creations on Instagram with #fartinganimals.And, if you like this book, be sure to check out all of my coloring books including:the FARTING MAGICAL CREATURES COLORING BOOK, andthe SUPER CUTE FARTING ANIMALS COLORING BOOK.

Why You're My Bestie

This little book contains fill-in-the-blank lines to describe why your best pal is the bomb. Just complete each line and voilà: you have a uniquely personal gift a BFF will read again and again. Make it as sly, silly, or sweet as you choose! Cute best-friend gifts don't get any better favorite gifts for besties old and young alike! Hardcover with removable clear plastic jacket; 4.5 × 3.25 inches; 112 pages. Need fill-in ideas? Read pointers on crafting the perfect Fill in the Love journal below.

Laughter Really Is The Best Medicine: America's Funniest Jokes, Stories, and Cartoons

Collected from one of the omst popular features of Reader's Digest magazine, this compliation of more than 1,000 all-new jokes, quotes, anecdotes, quips, and cartoons is guaranteed to make you laugh out loud each day.This collection of laugh-out-loud jokes, one-liners, and other lighthearted glimpses of life-drawn from Reader's Digest magazine's most popular humor columns-is sure to tickle the funny bone. Packed with more than 1,000 jokes, anecdotes, cartoons, quotes, quips, funny things kids say, and stories contributed by professional comedians, joke writers, and readers of the magazine, this side-splitting compilation pokes fun at the facts and foibles of daily routines, illustrating that life is often funnier than fiction   Did you hear about the Broadway actor who broke through the floorboards? He was just going through a stage What did the ill comic say in the hospital? "I'm here...all weak!" Charles Dickens walks into a bar and orders a martini. The bartender asks, "Olive or twist?" Posted in a dental office: "Be kind to your dentist. He has fillings too." "The main advantage of being famous is that when you bore people at dinner parties, they think it is their fault." -Henry Kissinger, Nobel Peace Prize, 1973 As Groucho Marx once said, "A laugh is like an aspirin, only...

Cat Butts: A Coloring Book

New year, new cover! Just thought it was time for an updated look. Enjoy!THANK YOU for your reviews of the *OG* Cat Butt Coloring Book! Didn't leave one yet? Please do! & tag your drawings with #icoloredcatbuttsfollow along on instagram @CatButtColoring https://www.instagram.com/catbuttcoloring/ and facebook @CatButtColoringBook https://www.facebook.com/CatButtColoringBook/ps check out "CAT BUTTS IN SPACE," "CAT BUTTS IN LOVE," "CAT BUTT BIRTHDAY," & bit.ly/catbuttstshirt for all your Cat Butt gifting needs...What better way to salute your favorite cat butts than by coloring them? Cat Butts: A Coloring Book is the purrrfect adult coloring book for stress relief and relaxation after a long day at the cat butt-less office. Also makes a great cat book gag gift for the cat lover in your life.Cat Butts is the perfect companion to the cat butt magnet set we all know you already have. You can color your favorite pages, tear them out and display them proudly on your fridge for all to see.

F in Exams: The Very Best Totally Wrong Test Answers (Unique Books, Humor Books, Funny Books for Teachers)

"It's instant comic relief." - Daily GlowCelebrating the creative side of failure: "F" stands for "funny" in this perfect gift for students or anyone who has ever had to struggle through a test and needs a good laugh. Celebrating the creative side of failure in a way we can all relate to, F in Exams gathers the most hilarious and inventive test answers provided by students who, faced with a question they have no hope of getting right, decide to have a little fun instead. Whether in science (Q: What is the highest frequency noise that a human can register? A: Mariah Carey), the humanities (Q: What did Mahatma Gandhi and Genghis Khan have in common? A: Unusual names), math, or other subjects, Richard Benson's book proves that while everyone enjoys the spectacle of failure, it's even sweeter to see a FAIL turn into a WIN. Contains 250 hilariously wrong test answers from exams in Chemistry, Biology, Physics, Math, Business and Technology, Psychology, History and Geography, and English. Laugh out loud funny for teachers and students alike. With the handwriting – and doodles – of the test taker, readers will have flashbacks of anxiously sitting over a test paper chewing on the end of a pencil. Fans of F for Effort and F This Test will love F in Exams...and perhaps be a little envio...

All My Friends Are Still Dead

From the authors of the breakout best seller All my friends are dead (more than 100,000 copies sold) comes a brand-new illustrated compendium of the humorous existential ruminations of people, animals, legendary monsters, and inanimate objects.

The Long Haul (Diary of a Wimpy Kid, Book 9)

A family road trip is supposed to be a lot of fun . . . unless, of course, you’re the Heffleys. The journey starts off full of promise, then quickly takes several wrong turns. Gas station bathrooms, crazed seagulls, a fender bender, and a runaway pig—not exactly Greg Heffley’s idea of a good time. But even the worst road trip can turn into an adventure—and this is one the Heffleys won’t soon forget.

The Adventures of Ook and Gluk, Kung-Fu Cavemen From the Future (Captain Underpants)

Meet Ook and Gluk, the stars of this sensationally silly graphic novel from the creators of Captain Underpants! It's 500,001 BC, and Ook and Gluk's hometown of Caveland, Ohio, is under attack by an evil corporation from the future. When Ook, Gluk, and their little dinosaur pal Lily are pulled through a time portal to 2222, they discover a future world that's even more devastated than their own. Luckily, they find a friend in Master Wong, a martial arts instructor who trains them in the ways of kung fu. Now all they have to do is travel back in time 502,223 years and save the day!

Weird But True Gross: 300 Slimy, Sticky, and Smelly Facts

Get ready to be grossed out -- in a good way! This latest addition to the crazy popular Weird but True series is slimy and sticky and jam-packed with more icky, zany fun! Step up to the plate and try not to lose your lunch, with 300 all-new, amazing facts plus photos that kids just can't get enough of.

Etsy
AliExpress
HomeDepot
OverStock
Costco